AS TIME GOES BY - Jessica Williams, solo piano, on Red and Blue Records - A Bestseller, RE-ISSUED BY POPULAR DEMAND, and one of the artist's favorites - THIS ALBUM IS AVAILABLE: BUY

1 Don't Blame Me

2 Bye Bye Blackbird mp3

3 Embraceable You

4 Summertime

5 Misty

6 As Time Goes By

7 Falling in Love is Wonderful

8 Fly Me to the Moon mp3

9 The Way You Look Tonight

10 Easy Living

Bestsellerpicksartist pick

Total time 64 minutes. All new, never-heard before original studio takes of these standards

order nownext item

view all

itemCover photo by Jimmy Katz
itemWrite a REVIEW for this CD
itemArtist's Review of this CD:



itemSubject: As Time Goes By, Date: Nov 6, 2004 - Hi Jessica,- This is spectacular piano playing! Where have you been? Where have I been? What is going on? This is what I needed. I was starting to think this kind of playing was over with. Wow. Keep it up, young lady! It'll never be enough! -Karl H___

itemSubject: As Time Goes By, Date: 16 Jan 2004 - Jessica, I'm enjoying the CD now. It is excellent, though I always am sure it will be! Jim J___, Seattle

itemSubject: As Time Goes By, 29 Mar 2004 Jessica, I think it is a wonderful and absolutely perfect CD. I saw your performance last night in San Diego, and we talked when you were selling and signing CDs. I only have 22 so far, and I would really like to have them all. I'll have to fix that. Thank you for all the joy! - Peace, Frank P____

itempost a comment or review